Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Darcy Ward

Darcy Ward

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darcy Ward
"Tom Phifer is the best. So are Mel and Kathy!"
Profile photo of Dan Mclearran

Dan Mclearran

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Mclearran
"Good folks"
Profile photo of Laura Lechner

Laura Lechner

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Lechner
"Been getting our insurance here since the day we moved to Tipton County. Great service and prices. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Rita McCloskey

Rita McCloskey

July 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rita McCloskey
"Love love love Tom Phifer! Hands down best insurance company I have ever dealt with!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Kanable

Alyssa Kanable

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Kanable
"Tom has been a wonderful agent for us! He is always very prompt with responding and is always getting things taken care of for us, no matter how big or small!"
Profile photo of Eddie Ellis

Eddie Ellis

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Ellis
"State farm is a little pricey but you get what you pay for. They're always willing to help out and They don't treat people like customers but like family. Family that has to pay haha"
Profile photo of Robyn Hamilton

Robyn Hamilton

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robyn Hamilton
"Great people."
Profile photo of Trisha Fronczak

Trisha Fronczak

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Fronczak
"Tom and his staff are always great to work with. They are professional, always remember us by name and treat us like family. We had a claim in the past and they did a wonderful job handling it and helping us through the process."